Growing a Positive Culture
Student Handbook
Code of Conduct
Report a Bully
Supply List
Preparing a Safe Environment
Non-Discrimination Notification
Emergency Operations Information
Visitor Procedures
Communicate with Transparency
Contact Information
Parent Engagement
Attendance Manual
High Quality Early Childhood Plan





Petersburg Elementary School Staff

Name Position Email Phone No
Angel Sidhu 1st Grade asidhu@petersburgisd.net
Brice Thompson 3rd,4th, & 5th History bthompson@petersburgisd.net
Christy Griggs Aide cgriggs@petersburgisd.net
Corina Lopez 3rd, 4th & 5th Reading clopez@petersburgisd.net
Corina Reyes Counselor/Testing creyes@petersburgisd.net
Delia Cedillo Aide dcedillo@petersburgisd.net
Donna Carnagey Principal dcarnagey@petersburgisd.net
Justice Smith Music jsmith@petersburgisd.net
Kelly Miller 3rd, 4th & 5th Science / Writing kmiller@petersburgisd.net
Krystal Horn Pre-K khorn@petersburgisd.net
Laney Furgeson 1st Grade lfurgeson@petersburgisd.net
Lee Ramsey Kindergarten lramsey@petersburgisd.net
Lisa Vaughn 3rd, 4th & 5th Math lvaughn@petersburgisd.net
Mary Campos Aide mcampos@petersburgisd.net
Mary Lou Garza Aide mgarza@petersburgisd.net
Noemi Ortiz Aide nortiz@petersburgisd.net
Patricia Smith Aide psmith@petersburgisd.net
Randa Hooten 2nd Grade rhooten@petersburgisd.net
Samantha Roden Aide sroden@petersburgisd.net
Susie Martinez Administrative Assistant smartinez@petersburgisd.net
Todd Carnagey Physical Education tcarnagey@petersburgisd.net